## National Park Authority Chairs & Executive Group



## Actions from 15<sup>th</sup> August 2018

Present: Chairs:

James Stuart William Nisbet Colin Bayes Lindsay Morrison Petra Biberbach Executive:
Gordon Watson
Jaki Carnegie
Stuart Mearns
Anna MacLean

Governance: Lindsey Shields Sharon McIntyre

Declarations of Interest	
None	
Action	Update
GW to provide update at September Board meeting on	Closed – Update
Board remuneration.	provided at September
	Board meeting.
Outstanding Actions	
Meeting held on 16 <sup>th</sup> May 2018	
GW to follow up with Scottish Government pay unit	Ongoing
regarding the Board deciding Board remuneration.	
Date of Next Meeting	
Wednesday 14 <sup>th</sup> February 2019.	